New Member Events

Please join us for the New Member Networking Hour!

Where new members of the organization will have the opportunity to gather to network with other members, discuss group work, & learn more about the organization and how to get involved. All members who joined January 2020 or after are welcome!

Join Meeting: https://ship.zoom.us/j/91816229831

Meetings will occur on the third Monday (8pm ET/ 5pm PT/12pm GMT+12) and Wednesday (12pm ET/ 6pm GMT+2) of every month:

  • July: 7/19 & 7/21

  • August: 8/16 & 8/18

  • September: 9/20 & 9/22

  • October: 10/18 & 10/20

  • November: 11/15 & 11/17

  • December: 12/13 & 12/15

  • January: 1/24/22 & 1/26/22

  • February: 2/21 & 2/23

  • March: 3/21 & 3/23

  • April: 4/18 & 4/20

  • May: 5/16 & 5/18

Join Meeting: https://ship.zoom.us/j/91816229831

All new members are welcome! For questions, please contact: Kelsey Tevik, Elisa Gores, or Samuel R. Benbow

Sponsored by the IASWG Membership Committeee IASWG.